2010 Rallycross Superprix

2010 Rallycross Superprix

2010 Rallycross Superprix Entry List
Knockhill - Sunday October 24th 2010


Super National

Procar 2000

Procar 1600




Rally Cars

Click here for Open Torque
Rallycross Superprix Torque - now online
Bill Mantovani counts down to the Rallycross Superprix at Knockhill bringing all of the latest news and gossip
Coming Soon...
Division 1
2010 Andy Scott (GB)
2009 Kevin Procter (GB)
2008 Christopher Evans (IRE)
2007 Kenneth Hansen (S)
2006 Kenneth Hansen (S)
2005 Christopher Evans (IRE)
Super National
2010 Michael Boak (GB)
2009 Stein Egil Jenssen (N)
2008 Dave Bellerby (GB)
2007 Torleif Rafoss (N)
2006 Dave Bellerby (GB)
2005 Urban Bergstrom (S)
Feature Car
2010 Rallycross Superprix Official Website - Designed by Peter Stott Media